Small Town Holiday

June 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

These pics are from Lebanon’s recent Memorial day parade which me and Gizmo attended . It was fun even if it was the shortest parade I have ever been to. The flyover of the old navy warplanes was cool though I wish I had some warning so I could have gotten a pic of them. Note- You must click on the red line below the photos to see the full photos.

Today’s Trivia Question is-

What is the oldest continuous Memorial Day parade in America?

Some of you may have seen me post pictures from this parade a few years ago back in the 360 days.ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Small Town Holiday at It's Only Words.

meta

